About

About Us

Our vision and purpose is to transform lives by creating a healthier community.
In keeping with this vision, and our Core Values of creating connections and continuous improvement,
Four Seasons stands in support of justice and equality for all. We believe in the power of community.
We are Stronger Together.

 

Your local gym - Bringing generations of families together for over 50 years! Four Seasons is a family oriented atmosphere that provides social, physical and recreational opportunities. We pride ourselves on our ability to motivate members through our training programs, charity events, helpful amenities and friendly staff.

We offer discounted rates for Corporate Sponsors, though we welcome all members of the Bloomington-Normal community to join.

Four Seasons I (FSI) provides free Childcare, family friendly programming, recreational fun, open play and an aquatics program for our members who choose to make this their home club.

Four Seasons II (FSII) provides an adult only (15+) facility that includes: free Childcare, 3 Group Fitness studios, 1 Spin Studio, Personal Training, & The PIT Strength & Conditioning. There are over 120 Group Fitness classes and 150 pieces of equipment for those members who chose to make this their home club.

Management Team

Tony Maier

 President

309.661.8611 ext 227
tony@4seasons-club.com

Cassandra Newman

Vice President of Operations

309.663.2022 ext 133
cassandra@4seasons-club.com

Jesse Hawkins

Vice President of Fitness

309.661.8611 ext 224
jesse@4seasons-club.com

Kate Kilpatrick

Member Services Manager

309.663.2022 ext 121
kate@4seasons-club.com

Samantha Nelson

Aquatics & Recreation Manager

309.663.2022 ext 124
samantha@4seasons-club.com

Jessica Schauls

Fitness Center Manager

309.661.8611 ext 225
Jessica@4seasons-club.com

Ashley Cunningham

HR Manager

309.661.8611 ext 226
ashley@4seasons-club.com

Board of Directors

Aubrey Bastian Growmark / Board Vice Chair
Tony Bauman District 87 Schools / Board Secretary
Carl Bridges Country Financial / Board Chair
Becky Foley McLean County
Larry Horvath Heartland Bank
Chelsea Kuehner Illinois State University