About Us

Our vision and purpose is to transform lives by creating a healthier community. For generations we have provided support for the physical, social, and mental health transformation of our Bloomington-Normal Community.  We believe in the power of community.  We are Stronger Together.

Your local gym - Bringing generations of families together for almost 60 years! Four Seasons is a family oriented atmosphere that provides social, physical and recreational opportunities. We pride ourselves on our ability to motivate members through our training programs, charity events, helpful amenities and friendly staff.

Four Seasons I (FSI) provides childcare, family friendly programming, recreational fun, open play and an aquatics program for our members who choose to make this their home club.

Four Seasons II (FSII) provides an adult only (15+) facility that includes: childcare, 3 Group Fitness studios, 1 Spin Studio, Personal Training, & The PIT Strength & Conditioning. There are over 120 Group Fitness classes and 150 pieces of equipment for those members who chose to make this their home club.

Management Team

tony

Tony Maier

 President

309.661.8611 ext 227
tony@4seasons-club.com

8N0A0977

Cara Meade

Aquatics &
Recreation Manager

309.663.2022 ext 123
cmeade@4seasons-club.com

8N0A0882

Jennifer Ince

Program Manager

309.661.8611 ext 235
jince@4seasons-club.com

8N0A0956

Emily Deters

Office Coordinator

309.661.8611 ext 231
edeters@4seasons-club.com

Melissa

Melissa Alcorn

Member Services Manager

309.661.8611 ext 255
malcorn@4seasons-club.com

kasey b

Kasey Baker

Fitness Center Manager

309.661.8611 ext 2224
kbaker@4seasons-club.com

michaleen

Michaleen Hundman

Member Services Assistant Manager

309.663.2022 ext 100
michaleen@4seasons-club.com

CoreyEsparza

Corey Esparza

Marketing and Communications Specialist

309.661.8611
corey@4seasons-club.com

MadyPoulter

Mady Poulter

Human Resources

309.661.8611 ext 226
mpoulter@4seasons-club.com

DennisArhin

Dennis Arhin

Membership Sales Coordinator

309.661.8611 ext 225
dennis@4seasons-club.com

dani

Daniele Freitas-Thomas

Membership Sales Coordinator

309.661.8611 ext 239
daniele@4seasons-club.com

Board of Directors

Ethan Axe Growmark / Board Vice Chair
Tony Bauman District 87 Schools / Board Secretary
Carl Bridges Country Financial / Board Chair
Becky Foley McLean County
Larry Horvath Heartland Bank
Justin Stanek Illinois State University
Mark Brent Van Gundy Insurance
Christine Henneberg Country Financial
podcast

Check out Tony Maier's podcast interview on Life Multiplied. Hear his story and learn what he loves about the Bloomington-Normal community. Listen now on Spotify!