About

About Us

Your local gym - Bringing generations of families together for over 50 years! Four Seasons is a family oriented atmosphere that provides social, physical and recreational opportunities. We pride ourselves on our ability to motivate members through our training programs, charity events, helpful amenities and friendly staff.

We offer 20% off discounted rates for Corporate Sponsors, though we welcome all members of the Bloomington-Normal community to join.

Four Seasons I (FSI) provides free Childcare, family friendly programming, recreational fun, open play and an aquatics program for our members who choose to make this their home club.

Four Seasons II (FSII) provides an adult only (16+) facility that includes: free Childcare, 3 Group Fitness studios, 1 Spin Studio, Personal Training, & The PIT Strength & Conditioning. There are over 140 Group Fitness classes and 150 pieces of equipment for those members who chose to make this their home club.

Management Team

Samantha Fleming

Aquatics Manager

309.663.2022 ext 123
samantha@4seasons-club.com

Jesse Hawkins

PIT Manager

309.661.8611 ext 224
jesse@4seasons-club.com

Holly J. Lohrstorfer

Marketing Manager

309.663.2022 ext 128
Holly@4seasons-club.com

John Shea

Building & Grounds Manager

309.663.2022 ext 124
john@4seasons-club.com

Jeff Leverton

Chief Executive Officer

309.661.8611 ext 227
jeff@4seasons-club.com

Cassandra Newman

Vice President

309.663.2022 ext 133
cassandra@4seasons-club.com

Ashley Cunningham

HR Manager

309.661.8611 ext 226
ashley@4seasons-club.com

Jessica Schauls

Fitness Center Manager

309.661.8611 ext 225
Jessica@4seasons-club.com

Support Staff

Robson, Sara Swim Lesson Coordinator 309.663.2022 ext 125 sara@4seasons-club.com
Ford, Deanna HR Specialist 309.661.8611 ext 231 deanna@4seasons-club.com
King Ochs, Deb Communications Specialist 309.663.2022 ext 121 deb@4seasons-club.com
Tria, Melody Community Outreach Specialist 309.663.2022 ext 255 melody@4seasons-club.com
Usiak, Jill Fit Together/Senior Program Specialist  309.661.8611 ext 259  jill@4seasons-club.com
Huber, Michele Office Coordinator 309.663.2022 ext 132  Mhuber@4seasons-club.com
Ince, Jennifer Program Coordinator 309.661.8611 ext 235 jince@4seasons-club.com
Emily Vignali Member Services Coordinator 309.663.2022 ext 150 emily@4seasons-club.com
Michaleen Hundman FSI Member Experience Specialist 309-663-2022 ext 138 michaleen@4seasons-club.com
Kodie Spaulding FSII Member Experience Specialist 309-661-8611 ext 221 kodie@4seasons-club.com
Jim Stahly Martial Arts Coordinator karate@4seasons-club.com
William Toft Maintenance technician William@4seasons-club.com
George Cummings Maintenance technician George@4seasons-club.com

Board of Directors

Becky Foley McLean County
Sheri Gatto State Farm Insurance / Vice Chairman
Larry Horvath Heartland Bank
Carl Bridges Country Financial
Kevin Laudner Illinois State University
John Szabo District 87 Schools / Board Secretary, Treasurer
Greg Troemel Town of Normal/ Board Chairman
John Zell OSF