About

About

As the #1 Fitness Center in Bloomington-Normal, Four Seasons focuses on giving back to the community it has served for over 50 years. Our staff and members are asked to join us in our community outreach efforts to promote a culture of giving.

Four Seasons Health Club is a not-for-profit fitness association located in Bloomington, IL. Since 1965, Four Seasons has offered a family oriented atmosphere that provides social, physical and recreational opportunities for our members. We offer discounted rates for Corporate Sponsors, though we welcome all members of the Bloomington-Normal community to join.

Four Seasons started as a local ice rink, pool and restaurant and has grown into two locations supporting over 20,000 members and over 200 employees.

Four Seasons I provides recreational fun, family programming, open play and a swim environment for our members who choose to make this their home club.

Four Seasons II provides an adult only (16+) facility that includes: 4 Group Fitness studios, Personal Training, and The PIT Strength & Conditioning. There are over 140 Group Fitness classes and 150 pieces of equipment for those members who chose to make this their home club.

Management Team

Josh Kauten

Fitness Center Manager

309.661.8611 x225
jkauten@4seasons-club.com

Samantha Fleming

Aquatics Manager

309.663.2022 x123
samantha@4seasons-club.com

Jesse Hawkins

PIT Manager

309.661-8611 x224
jesse@4seasons-club.com

Jen Heiman

Member Services Manager

309.663.2022 x124
jennifer@4seasons-club.com

Jay Moran

Business & Grounds Manager

Jeff Leverton

Chief Executive Officer

309.661.8611 x227
jeff@4seasons-club.com

Cassandra Newman

Vice President

309.663.2022 x133
cassandra@4seasons-club.com

Ashley Cunningham

HR Manager

309.661.8611 x232
ashley@4seasons-club.com

Support Staff

Chandler, Ed Martial Arts Coordinator  karate@4seasons-club.com
Robson, Sara Swim Lesson Coordinator 309.663.2022 x125 sara@4seasons-club.com
Ford, Deanna Juice Bar Coordinator 309.661.8611 x255 deanna@4seasons-club.com
Johnston, Kris Office Coordinator 309.661.8611 x231 kris@4seasons-club.com
King Ochs, Deb Communications Specialist 309.663.2022 x121 deb@4seasons-club.com
Lohrstorfer, Holly Marketing Coordinator 309.663-2022 x134  holly@4seasons-club.com
Tria, Melody Business Development Coordinator 309.663.2022 x132 melody@4seasons-club.com
Usiak, Jill Fit Together/Senior Program Specialist  309.661.8611 x 259  jill@4seasons-club.com
DeFields, Carrie Childcare Coordinator 309.661.8611 x 239  carrie@4seasons-club.com
Worden, Kate Member Services Coordinator 309.663.2022 x 139  Kate@4seasons-club.com
Huber, Michele Member Services Specialist 309.663.2022 x 132  Mhuber@4seasons-club.com
Ince, Jennifer Member Services Specialist 309.661.8611 x 235 jince@4seasons-club.com

Board of Directors

Adams, Sharon Advocate BroMenn
Fitzgerald, Kevin McLean County
Gatto, Sheri State Farm Insurance
Horvath, Larry Heartland Bank / Board Chairman
Rich, Lisa Country Financial
Szabo, John District 87 Schools / Board Secretary, Treasurer
Troemel, Greg Town of Normal/ Vice Chairman
Zell, John OSF