Four Seasons I • (309) 663-2022 | Four Seasons II • (309) 661-8611

Meet the Staff

Management Team

Name Position Phone Email
Bennett, Holly Marketing & Business Development Manager 309.663.2022 x150 hbennett@4seasons-club.com
Dietz, Shelby Program Manager 309.661.8611 x235 shelby@4seasons-club.com
Fleming, Samantha Aquatics Manager 309.663.2022 x123 samantha@4seasons-club.com 
Hawkins, Jesse PIT Manager 309.661-8611 x224 jesse@4seasons-club.com
Heiman, Jennifer Member Relations Manager 309.663.2022 x124 jennifer@4seasons-club.com
HR Manager  309.661.8611 x232  
Kauten, Josh Fitness Center Manager 309.661.8611 x225 jkauten@4seasons-club.com
Kimball, Brandi Vice President of Operations 309.661.8611 x226 brandi@4seasons-club.com
Leverton, Jeff Chief Executive Officer 309.661.8611 x227 jeff@4seasons-club.com
Newman, Cassandra Vice President of Business Solutions 309.663.2022 x133 cassandra@4seasons-club.com

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Chandler, Ed Martial Arts Coordinator    karate@4seasons-club.com
Culbertson, Nicole Swim Lesson Coordinator 309.663.2022 x125 nicole@4seasons-club.com
Ford, Deanna Juice Bar Coordinator 309.661.8611 x255 deanna@4seasons-club.com
Johnston, Kris Office Coordinator 309.661.8611 x231 kris@4seasons-club.com
King Ochs, Deb Communications Specialist 309.663.2022 x121 deb@4seasons-club.com
Robertson, Stephanie Marketing Coordinator 309.663-2022 x134 stephanie@4seasons-club.com
Tria, Melody Business Development Coordinator 309.663.2022 x132 melody@4seasons-club.com
Usiak, Jill Fit Together/Senior Program Specialist
 309.661.8611 x 259  jill@4seasons-club.com

Personal Trainers

Name Position Phone Email
Adams, Liz Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 morticia@fairpoint.net
Casino, Jim Personal Trainer 309.830.3341 jim.casino.bm3j@statefarm.com
Schauls, Jessica Personal Trainer 309.340.1990 jessica.dulski@gmail.com
Hobler, Hilary Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 hilary.hobler@gmail.com
Kaiser, Kelsey Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 kelseykaiser24@gmail.com
Keist, Steve Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 sk2160@yahoo.com
Nigro, Alex Personal Trainer 309.661-8611 alexnigro10@gmail.com
Patterson, Aaron Personal Trainer  309.661.8611 aaron.patterson@ymail.com
Ray, Dylan Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 dpray3@gmail.com 

Dietitian/Nutrition Counseling

Name Position Phone Email
Whitted, Brienne Registered Dietitian 309.661.8611 Dietitian@4seasons-club.com
Schumacher, Julie Registered Dietitian 309.661.8611 Dietitian@4seasons-club.com

SLX Trainers

Name Position Phone Email
Carter, Carol SLX Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611
Hurst, Shannon SLX Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611
Lang, Anne SLX Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611

Board of Directors

Name Position
Adams, Sharon Advocate BroMenn
Bottrell, Jackie AFNI, Inc.
Fitzgerald, Kevin McLean County / Board President
Gatto, Sheri State Farm Insurance
Horvath, Larry Heartland Bank / Board Vice President
Rich, Lisa Country Financial
Szabo, John District 87 Schools / Board Secretary, Treasurer
Troemel, Greg Town of Normal
Zell, John OSF