Four Seasons I • (309) 663-2022 | Four Seasons II • (309) 661-8611

Meet the Staff

Management Team

Name Position Phone Email
Bauder, Aaron Fitness Center Manager 309.661-8611 ext 225 aaron@4seasons-club.com
Bernardi, Michelle Aquatics Manager 309.663.2022 ext 123 michelle@4seasons-club.com
Kimball, Brandi Program Manager 309.661.8611 ext 226 brandi@4seasons-club.com
Lear, Heidi HR Manager 309.661.8611 ext 232 heidi@4seasons-club.com
Leverton, Jeff Chief Executive Officer 309.661.8611 ext 227 jeff@4seasons-club.com
MacLeod, Lacey Vice President of Support Services 309.661.8611 ext 150 lacey@4seasons-club.com
Newman, Cassandra Marketing & Business Development Manager 309.663.2022 ext 133 cassandra@4seasons-club.com
Pemberton, Jennifer Member Relations Manager 309.663.2022 ext 124 jennifer@4seasons-club.com
Porter, Catherine Vice President of Operations 309.661-8611 ext 235 catherine@4seasons-club.com
Reaska, Ron Building & Grounds Manager 309.661.8611 ext 230 ron@4seasons-club.com

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ford, Deanna Juice Bar Coordinator 309.661.8611 ext 255 deanna@4seasons-club.com
Hartter, Carl Martial Arts Coordinator   karate@4seasons-club.com
Hodina, Alison HR Specialist 309.661.8611 ext 222 alison@4seasons-club.com
Johnston, Kris Office Coordinator 309.661.8611 ext 231 kris@4seasons-club.com
King Ochs, Deb Communications Specialist 309.663.2022 ext 121 deb@4seasons-club.com
Childcare Coordinator 309.661.8611 ext 239 
Tria, Melody Membership Coordinator 309.663.2022 ext 132 melody@4seasons-club.com

Personal Trainers

Name Position Phone Email
Hawkins, Jesse Master Personal Trainer 309.661.8611 ext 224 jesse@4seasons-club.com
Adams, Liz Personal Trainer 309.527.2675 morticia@fairpoint.net
Addicks, Kim Personal Trainer 309.532.1840 kima1021@gmail.com
Crader, Crystal Personal Trainer 309.242.1134 mooncrader@msn.com
Keist, Steve Personal Trainer 309.846.0350 sk2160@yahoo.com
Michaels, Kathy Personal Trainer 815.347.4482 jkmichaels@sbcglobal.net
Wagner, Donna Personal Trainer 309.825.7744 kristinewagner@icloud.com

Dietitian/Nutrition Counseling

Name Position Phone Email
Whitted, Brienne Registered Dietitian 309.661.8611 Dietitian@4seasons-club.com
Schumacher, Julie Registered Dietitian 309.661.8611 Dietitian@4seasons-club.com

Reformer Trainers

Name Position Phone Email
Carter, Carol Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611  
Hurst, Shannon Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611  
Lang, Anne Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611  
Marsh, Shelly Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661-8611  
Wagner, Donna Pilates Reformer Trainer 309.661.8611  

Board of Directors

Name Position
Bottrell, Jackie AFNI, Inc. 
Fitzgerald, Kevin McLean County / Board President
Gatto, Sheri State Farm Insurance
Horvath, Larry Heartland Bank / Board Vice President
Kennedy, John City of Bloomington
Rich, Lisa Country Financial
Szabo, John District 87 Schools / Board Secretary, Treasurer
Troemel, Greg Town of Normal
Wylie, Mark Farnsworth Group